FAQ Q287: Which languages are supported in Planyo?


Your customers can reserve in any of the supported 39 languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Afrikaans, Basque, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Faroese, Croatian, Icelandic, Lithuanian, Greenlandic, Hebrew, Hungarian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, Romanian, Finnish, Slovenian, Slovak, Swedish, Greek, Korean, Japanese, Russian, Chinese (Traditional), Thai, Vietnamese, Ukrainian, Hindi, Arabic.

You can translate all your content (including email notifications, resource names and descriptions) and any other text visible by your customers into any of these languages.

See Q155 if you're interested in a language which is not yet available.


Planyo backend and mobile-apps are available in 6 languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish.

Technical documentation

At this time the technical documentation is only available in English. For other languages, we provide a Google Translate gadget but we have no control over these translations and cannot guarantee their correctness.

Back to Frequently Asked Questions